Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Giesen

Pastoratstraße 4 49733 Haren


Tel.: Tel.: 01718886848


E-Mail: michael@giesen-tinnen.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Manfred Möhlenkamp

Nösterberg 35 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/2715


E-Mail: manfred.moehlenkamp@ewetel.net

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Robben

Lohhang 6 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/7264748


E-Mail: wolfgangrobben@ewe.net

Jugendwartin

Evelyn Pricker

Immenweg 3 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/5800


E-Mail: evelyn.pricker@ewetel.net

Stellv. Jugendwart

Alexander Brand

Bilage Gärten 29 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/996125


E-Mail: alexbrand83@gmx.de

Pressewart

Bernhard Connemann

Bilage Gärten 17 49733 Haren 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/7324


E-Mail: bernhard.connemann2@ewetel.net

Fussballobmann

Marco Holterhaus

Alter Schulweg 15a 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/7399837


E-Mail: MarcoHolterhaus@gmx.de

Werbung & Kommunikation

Norbert Tangen

Esterkamp 9 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/732729


E-Mail: norbert.tangen@ewetel.net

Schriftführerin

Lena Giesen

Alter Schulweg 15 A 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/3235


E-Mail: lena.sanders@web.de

Stellv. Schriftführer

Jan Schepers

Haferweg 8a 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/9999497


E-Mail: janschepers@hotmail.de

Jugendvorstand

Oliver Klene

Nösterberg 20 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/902454


E-Mail: kln.olli@gmx.de

Jugendvorstand

Mathis Möhlenkamp

Nösterberg 35 49733 Haren


Tel.: 05932/2715


E-Mail: mathismohlenkamp@gmail.com

Jugendvorstand

Alina Hagen

Lohhang 12 49733 Haren


Tel.: 015781031140


E-Mail: alina.hagen01@gmx.de

Jugendvorstand

Niklas Lorenz

Rosenkamp 15 49733 Haren


Tel.: 01757531779


E-Mail: niklas.lorenz@t-online.de