Vorstandsmitglieder SV DJK Tinnen

Vorstand 2017

 

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Giesen

 

Pastoratstraße 4

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/4891

E-Mail: michael@giesen-tinnen.de

 
Michael Giesen

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Helmut Efken

  

Nösterberg 25

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/4101

E-Mail: helmut.efken@ewe.net

 
Helmut Efken

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Robben

 

Lohhang 6

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/7264748

E-Mail: wolfgangrobben@ewe.net

 
Wolfgang Robben

Jugendobmann 

Alexander Brand

 

Bilage Gärten 29

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/996125

E-Mail: alexbrand83@gmx.de

 
Alexander Brand

Stellvertretender Jugendobmann 

Bernhard Connemann


Bilage Gärten 17

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/7324

E-Mail: bernhard.connemann2@ewetel.net

 
Bernd Connemann

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Manfred Möhlenkamp


Nösterberg 35

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/2715

E-Mail: manfred.moehlenkamp@ewetel.net

 

Manfred Möhlenkamp

Fussballobmann

Marco Holterhaus

 

Alter Schulweg 15a

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/7399837

E-Mail: MarcoHolterhaus@gmx.de

 
Marco Holterhaus

Werbung & Kommunikation

Norbert Tangen

  

Esterkamp 9

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/732729

E-Mail: norbert.tangen@ewetel.net

Schriftführerin 

Evelyn Pricker

 

Immenweg 3

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/5800

E-Mail: evelyn.pricker@ewetel.net

 
Evelyn Pricker

Stellvertretende Schriftführerin 

Lena Sanders

 

Tinner Beller 23

49733 Haren

Tel.: 05932/3235

E-Mail: lena.sanders@web.de

Lena Sanders